/ 418 544-7208

MORIN ÉNERTECH INC. TEAM

The Team

The team at Morin Enertech is comprised of many engineers, technicians/technologists, designers, draughtsman, project managers and electricians, all of whom are highly qualified in their specialized fields. The team members are actively encouraged to provide constant efforts to keep themselves up to date with technologies, and offering the most efficient systems to our client base. With our strengths in energy efficiency optimisation realisations, we can pinpoint the best available solutions for you to implement.

Furthermore, having realized and delivered many projects with a guarantee of savings, the members of Morin Enertech’s team have acquired and understood the whole importance of a careful and detailed execution of their mandates.

Frédéric Potvin,

CEO

frederic.potvin@morinenertech.com

Stéphane Morneau,

Project Technician

stephane.morneau@morinenertech.com

François Asselin,

Project Technician

francois.asselin@morinenertech.com

Martin Tremblay,

Sales and development director

martin.tremblay@morinenertech.com

André Laliberté,

Workshop manager

andre.laliberte@morinenertech.com

Gilles Potvin,

Environmental Specialist

gilles.potvin@morinenertech.com

Josée Gagné,

Administrative assistant

josee.gagne@morinenertech.com

Marc Savinsky,

Designer

marc.savinsky@morinenertech.com

Hélène Tremblay,

accountant technician

helene.tremblay@morinenertech.com

Stéphane Bernier,

Electrician

Dany Dubé,

Project Technician

dany.dube@morinenertech.com

Antony Waltzing,

Electrician

Jean St-Yves,

Mechanical engineer

jean.st-yves@morinenertech.com

Frédéric Boivin,

Project Technician

frederic.boivin@morinenertech.com

Nathalie Gagné,

Secretary

nathalie.gagne@morinenertech.com

Raphael Girard,

Project Technician

raphael.girard@morinenertech.com

Rénald Violette,

Chemical engineer

renald.violette@morinenertech.com

Sébastien Leblond,

Business development manager

sebastien.leblond@morinenertech.com

Simon Dassylva,

Electrical engineer

simon.dassylva@morinenertech.com

Simon Savard,

Electrician

Steve Waltzing,

Project manager

steve.waltzing@morinenertech.com

François Cormier,

Business developement manager

francois.cormier@morinenertech.com

Sonia Desrochers,

Project technician

sonia.desrochers@morinenertech.com

Kovalsky Muckle,

Business development

kovalsky.muckle@morinenertech.com